Today – the 24th of April 2018 the election of Greelands parlament, Inatsisartut are being held. There are to be elected 31 members to parlament.

The voters are making their mark on the ballot at one of the 72 polling stations which opens at 9 am and closes at 8 pm (local/Greenlandic time). There are 40.840 voters, and they can vote on 232 candidates from 7 different parties.

We at Arctic Consensus wish everyone a good and fair election in Greenland.